Policy of payments and renovation
The Client understands and accepts that their services with the Company will invoice of periodic form, unless the Client informs to the Company that wishes to cancel some or all the proportionate services sending a form of Request of Cancellation in the Area of the Client.
All the payments of renovation are not eligible for reimbursement and is exclusive responsibility of the Client to make sure that its information of payment stays updated, as well as that all the invoices are pleased in time or the service is cancelled before the date of victory of the service.
Cancellation of the service by the Client
All the services provided by the Company can be cancelled by the Client the requests sent through Area of the client are considered valid and Only will be reviewed by the Company.
After the client sends the cancellation request, the account of the client will be suspended in the course of 24 hours or at the end of the period of invoicing of the service, following the election of the Client during the cancellation process.
The Client recognizes that the Company will conserve a copy of the account of hosting shared cancelled by not more than 7 (seven) days calendar after the cancellation enters use. 7 (seven) days after the cancellation enters use, any information or data in the account will be eliminated, and includes: the cancelled account, all backup copies and any other information or data related to the account.
In case the client is using hosting of Cloud VPS or a package of lodging of Dedicated Servant, all the data of the client will be eliminated permanently within the 7 (seven) later days the cancellation. This includes: all the accounts in the servant of Cloud VPS or Dedicated Servant, all backup copies and any other information or data related to the account.
After the cancellation enters use, the Company cannot be to position by the loss of data due to suspension or completion.
The Company will reimburse the client if the cancellation request fulfills the following terms:
* the request of cancellation of the Client entered use in 30 days after the date of the first payment of the account less than.
* the cancellations of an account of lodging, updates of shared lodging or additional service, where they agree explicitly, that enter use in more than 30 days after the first payment are not eligible for reimbursement.
Cancellation of the service on the part of the company
The Company can also cancel anyone of its services, if the Company determines of good faith that the service has become imprÃ¡ctico or nonviable for any technical, legal reason, of loyalty, norm or of another nature, giving or without previous warning to the Client as reasonably practicable.
In case it happens such problem, the company reserves the right to temporarily suspend the service in an attempt to contact the Client and to help it to solve the problem. If the problem is not solved in up to 7 (seven) days for all the services of shared lodging and 3 days for all the services of Cloud VPS and Dedicated Hosting after the client has been notified on the problem, the company reserves the right to finish the service.
The services used by the Client can be cancelled for any reason or without reason on the part of the Company with a previous warning of 7 days. After the period of 7 days, Cuenta of the Client will finalize and access to a filed backup copy of the content of the account of the Client as of the date of conclusion will be provided to him to the Client. These backup copies will be in favor available of not more than 7 days calendar. After the expiration of the period of 7 days to accede to the filed backup copy, all the backup copies and any other information or data related to the account will be eliminated of the servers of the Company.